Five Phases (Wuxing)

The Wuxing (Five Phases), is the primary manifestation of the internal workings of the body. Each phase is associated with a specific physiological and emotional component. Each subsection will breakdown each phase (wood, fire, earth, metal, water) and list the characteristics for each category.

One thought on “Five Phases (Wuxing)

  1. There will be an added portion to this section on the sheng (生) and ke (克) cycles…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: